Tarot Cards. Composed and performed by Brett Vachon.

Tarot Cards is a spiritual journey for Classical Guitar through the mystical 22 Major Arcana cards from the Tarot deck. This is Classical Guitar music for the 21st century.

Find out more

Listen to the Wheel of Fortune, the tenth piece in the series.

Free Tabs for my Fingerstyle Guitar Tutorials on Youtube!

To access the Tab Download page, please enter your E-mail address to subscribe to the newsletter.

Once you confirm your subscription you will be sent a link to theĀ  Tab Download page where you can access all of the tabs for free.

If you haven't already, be sure to subscribe to my Youtube channel and click the notification bell to get alerts for my latest videos.

Subscribe to my Youtube channel

© 2019-2020 Brett Vachon
Back to Top